For Interior Designers

Log in

Edge Member Events and Activities

*This listing is for Edge Members who have joined new since March 15, 2018, or have upgraded their Principal level
membership by April 15, 2018. No other memberships will be active after April 15, 2015.

Already know what you want to register for? 

Registration general available 30 days prior to event time and date.
Online events at 1:00 p.m Central time unless otherwise noted.

2018

April

  • Thursday April 5, 2018 — Edge Member Monthly Coaching Video Conference
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 — The Edge Newsletter Mailed
  • Monday, April 16, 2018 — National Survey Results Delivered

May

June

  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 — Edge Member Monthly Coaching Video Conference
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 — Strategic Pricing Workshop
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 — The Edge Newsletter Mailed

July

  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 — Edge Member Monthly Coaching Video Conference
  • Thursday, July 16, 2018 — National Survey Results Delivered
  • Friday, July 17, 2018 — The Edge Newsletter Mailed

August

  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 — Edge Member Monthly Coaching Video Conference
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 — The Edge Newsletter Mailed

September 

  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 — Semi-Annual Advanced Marketing Workshop
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 — Edge Member Monthly Coaching Video Conference
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 — The Edge Newsletter Mailed

October 

  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 — Edge Member Monthly Coaching Video Conference
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 — Strategic Pricing Workshop
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 — The Edge Newsletter Mailed
  • Monday, October 15, 2018 — National Survey Results Delivered

November

Annual Edge Member Conference!
Friday November 16 — Saturday November 17 (Tentative!)
(All other events and activities suspended this month)

December

  • Thursday, December 6, 2018 — Edge Member Monthly Coaching Video Conference
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 — The Year-end Edge Newsletter Mailed

Upcoming events

    • May 03, 2018
    • 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    • Online
    Register

    No factor contributes to low efficiency and productivity than complexity, and it often creeps in unnoticed. This month, David Shepherd will present an overview of the problem and then select members of The Edge will detail their challenges—and solutions—to ensure firms achieve the highest possible level of profitability. 

    • May 22, 2018
    • 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    • Online
    Register

    Edge Members

    Advanced Marketing Workshop!

    Twice a year, David Shepherd surveys his consulting clients and pulls from other sources to challenge Edge members about their current marketing campaigns. And, selected Edge members share online and in real time precisely what is working for them today, and what is not. 

    Forget all the noise and nonsense about doing 100 different things. This Advanced Marketing workshop will help you focus your time and money into the key marketing strategies that are actually proven to work! 

All Rights Reserved
The Edge is a subsidiary of Designing Profits, Inc., a Texas corporation

support@edgemembership.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software